Alma Y Tierra
Trust The Process
Wake Up With Me: Vulnerability, Acceptance & Finding Inner Peace
0:00
-36:35

Wake Up With Me: Vulnerability, Acceptance & Finding Inner Peace

Welcome to:

Trust The Process, with Claudia.

Today's intuitive flow is just that; as the Sun rises on a Tuesday morning, sat in bed with a cup of rosehip tea, a flood of inspiration came to me and I picked up my laptop and began recording. In this episode, I discuss

  • how waking up even earlier than usual, before the sunrise, has been my saviour recently

  • an honest share about how I've been feeling these past few weeks 

  • how I am navigating a low period  and why connecting to myself before the rest of the world wakes up has been essential to this

  • which requires more discipline: waking up earlier or going to bed earlier?

  • what discipline truly means to me

  • how the energies of the divine masculine and divine feminine merge in order to create harmony for our day as we awake to it, and how our perception of this is entirely in our control.

Connect with me on Instagram and join the community of earth angels navigating this human experience. If you are curious about what I do and offer including: my email list, free discovery calls, tailored Holistic Health coaching programmes, Intuitive Yoga and meditation and ceremonial spaces, connect with me via my website.

Thank you for your presence.

Love, blessings and light,
Claudia.

Discussion about this podcast

Alma Y Tierra
Trust The Process
Host Claudia - a 24 year old writer, yoga teacher, health coach and intuitive guide, takes you along her journey of self exploration, sharing insight into her learnings, musings and discoveries that have paved the way along her spiritual, emotional and Life Journey. Covering all things spiritual, esoteric, personal development and expansion, this podcast aims to inspire you to empower yourself, to step into your Truth and to encourage you to think outside of the box - to question what you think you know, and to tap into your intuitive power that really knows all.