Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

God's Unfailing Love:

Rising Above Condemnation

Welcome, to Trust The Process.

I’m your host, Claudia, and today’s episode was inspired by a beautiful friend whom I met through an Instagram group for Christian women… So wholesome, right? She opened me right up for the Holy Spirit to flood my heart-space after hearing her daily Devotional and I felt so inspired to share how convicted I was. This conversation lit me the frick up, so I really pray that you feel some conviction in listening to this, too, no matter your spiritual standpoint!

*Quick disclaimer: my mic somehow did not plug in correctly so the audio you are listening to is the laptop microphone’s input. Apologies for this, but I did not want to re-record as it was so divinely channeled!*

The purpose of this short episode is to drum into you that any condemnation that you may feel for neglecting your faith-based practices, lacking in time spent in solitude with God or feeling removed from His Word, however that shows up for you, is not from God.

I need you to repeat that as many times as you need to for it to sink in.

God’s Love, as we are told time and time and time and time again, is nothing if it is not: Unfailing. In Psalms 27, upon which I was intuitively guided to meditate this rising (now, of course, I know why), repeatedly deems God’sLove as an “unfailing love”. This is not something which we should pass by, lest we end up taking it for granted without realising.

God will and does never condemn, nor has he ever condemned, us for failing in our own practices.
He created us in His image, bound together by a Love so perfect, to live this Human life filled with flaw and imperfection as we navigate our way around it.

All that He ever asks of us is that we return to Him;
He is always awaiting us with His open embrace, and anything that tries to tell you otherwise is a force yearning to lead you astray.
This force does not hold any significant power whatsoever within the realms of The Almighty; it tempts you into self-inflicted condemnation because it is not able, by its own measly hand, to take you down any path it intends to. Unlike God, who is able in His totality, to place you on a path and steer you back ceaselessly.

Really hope you enjoy this episode and let me know what you think by reaching out! Comment on Substack, reply via email, reach out to me on socials - I always love hearing from you.

Love, blessings and light,

Claudia.

Discussion about this podcast

Alma Y Tierra
Trust The Process
Host Claudia - a 24 year old writer, yoga teacher, health coach and intuitive guide, takes you along her journey of self exploration, sharing insight into her learnings, musings and discoveries that have paved the way along her spiritual, emotional and Life Journey. Covering all things spiritual, esoteric, personal development and expansion, this podcast aims to inspire you to empower yourself, to step into your Truth and to encourage you to think outside of the box - to question what you think you know, and to tap into your intuitive power that really knows all.