Alma Y Tierra
Trust The Process
Opening The Portal To Who We Are: Aligned Living (with Emily Taylor)
0:00
-1:11:17

Opening The Portal To Who We Are: Aligned Living (with Emily Taylor)

Welcome to:

Trust The Process, with Claudia.

And welcome to my first ever guest episode with a wonderful friend, Soul and Earth Angel, Emily Taylor, a.k.a Soul & Wisdom. In this episode we talk all things:

  • Scarcity mindset

  • Catalysts for realising that we are always receiving from the Universe and the world around us

  • The difference between ritual and routine, and how both work to serve us, not vice versa

  • What it means to find freedom within form 

  • Living in alignment

  • Rapid fire questions 

This is also the first of my guest episodes where I will be cleansing my Oracle card deck throughout the conversation, feeling into the energy around it and picking a card to represent the episode. I have each guest pick when I stop shuffling and select the card with my eyes closed! I hope you enjoy this segment which started off very divinely.

Connect with me and the community of Earth Angels navigating this human experience via my Instagram and our Namaste Community

For Yoga, Hypnotherapy and Meditation inquiries, and book a free discovery call with me and check out my offerings via website, where you can also sign up to my weekly newsletter.

Connect with Emily via her Instagram, where you can get access to all things PoR, coaching inquiries and community.

Thank you for your presence.

Love, blessings and light,

Claudia.

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/claudia-howick/message

Discussion about this podcast

Alma Y Tierra
Trust The Process
Host Claudia - a 24 year old writer, yoga teacher, health coach and intuitive guide, takes you along her journey of self exploration, sharing insight into her learnings, musings and discoveries that have paved the way along her spiritual, emotional and Life Journey. Covering all things spiritual, esoteric, personal development and expansion, this podcast aims to inspire you to empower yourself, to step into your Truth and to encourage you to think outside of the box - to question what you think you know, and to tap into your intuitive power that really knows all.