Alma Y Tierra
Trust The Process
Give Yourself Grace:
0:00
-30:41

Give Yourself Grace:

The Learning Curve

Trust The Process, with Claudia.

This episode is incredibly impromptu and unfiltered; spontaneous by the very definition. I felt called to jump on to record; without a mic, in the middle of making dinner, energy all over the place in the most grounded way possible. And that's why I wanted to leave it exactly as it is: without any attachment to its reception; simply presenting my mind, my chaos, my inner cosmos as it is. Maybe I'll start a new "Unfiltered" series where I just crack out my laptop and record intuitively in the middle of whatever I am doing. Wherever this leads I am so grateful to have such a divine and blooming connection to my Intuition, where I know exactly what needs to be shared, what needs to be kept sacred and what needs time to simply... Be.

Let's all give ourselves more Grace. Let's stop berating ourselves, regardless of where it comes from. Let's be KIND to ourselves, first and foremost, because that is the only way that we can ever even contemplate being TRULY loving towards others, from the heart that beats firstly for us and then for those we love.

Connect with me via ⁠Instagram⁠, my ⁠website⁠ and find me on the ⁠Hatchpath⁠ coaching platform.

To hear more of my chaotic thoughts subscribe to my ⁠Substack⁠ where you will receive weekly emails, conscious downloads, podcast updates and more exclusives.

Love, blessings and light,

Claudia.

Discussion about this podcast

Alma Y Tierra
Trust The Process
Host Claudia - a 24 year old writer, yoga teacher, health coach and intuitive guide, takes you along her journey of self exploration, sharing insight into her learnings, musings and discoveries that have paved the way along her spiritual, emotional and Life Journey. Covering all things spiritual, esoteric, personal development and expansion, this podcast aims to inspire you to empower yourself, to step into your Truth and to encourage you to think outside of the box - to question what you think you know, and to tap into your intuitive power that really knows all.